Contact

If you want to send us a message, a question, or simply make a suggestion, please fill in the form bellow. We will contact you in a very short while.

Austria
Office:
Innsbruck (Administration), Vienna (Office), Wiener Neustadt (Training Centre)
Address:
Hoehenstrasse 109, A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Phone:
+43 650 6065116
Email:
office@csr-company.com
Bulgaria
Office:
Sofia
Address:
Filipovsko shose Str. 38, Ljulin 8, 1324 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone:
+359 2-927 7328
Email:
office.bulgaria@csr-company.com
Czech Republic
Email:
office.czech.republic@csr-company.com
Cyprus
Office:
Nicosia
Address:
11 Vyzantiou Street, Office 201, 2064, Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus
Phone:
+357-22270896
Email:
info@csr-company.com.cy
Germany
Email:
office.germany@csr-company.com
Poland
Email:
office.poland@csr-company.com
Romania
Office:
Bucharest
Address:
20, Mr. Stefan Sanatescu street, Bucharest 1, 011475, Romania
Phone:
+40 727 266 847
Email:
office.romania@csr-company.com
Slovakia
Email:
office.slovakia@csr-company.com
Turkey
Office:
Istanbul
Email:
Info@fireflymagazin.com
Slovenia
Office:
Ljubljana
Address:
Medvedova 28, 1000 Ljubljana
Phone:
00386 (0)1 430 3751
Fax:
00386 (0)59 035 581
Email:
office.slovenia@csr-company.com
Ukraine
Email:
office.ukraine@csr-company.com
Botswana
Office:
Gabrone
Address:
Plot 54518 Carbo Centre, Riverwalk, Gaborone. Contact: P.O Box 60381 Gaborone
Phone:
+267-3181074
Email:
office.botswana@csr-company.com
Egypt
Office:
Cairo
Email:
office.egypt@csr-company.com
Iran
Phone:
+98 920 362 9890
Email:
office.iran@csr-company.com
Iraq
Office:
Erbil
Address:
Ankawa, Residence Street- near Holland Council, Erbil, Irak
Phone:
+964 750 736 15 49, +964 770 397 95 60
Email:
office.irak@csr-company.com
Kuwait
Email:
office.kuwait@csr-company.com
Nigeria
Office:
Lagos
Address:
81b Lafiaji Way, Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi, Lagos
Phone:
+23412131776, +23412131404
Email:
office.nigeria@csr-company.com
Qatar
Office:
Doha, Qatar
Address:
The Qatar office is The CSR Company International regional hub for the Middle East.
Email:
office.qatar@csr-company.com
Qatar
Office:
Doha, Qatar
Address:
The Qatar office is The CSR Company International regional hub for the Middle East.
Email:
office.qatar@csr-company.com
Oman
Office:
Ruwi
Address:
PO Box 515, P.C. 112 Ruwi, Sultanate of Oman
Email:
office.oman@csr-company.com
Saudi Arabia
Email:
office.saudi-arabia@csr-company.com
UA Emirates
Office:
Dubai
Address:
P.O. Box 333353, Dubai, UAE
Phone:
+971505511909
Email:
office.uae@csr-company.com
United Kingdom
Email:
office.uk@csr-company.com
Uganda
Office:
Kampala
Address:
Plot 462, Bock 29, Kibuga, Mulago, Mawanda Rd. P.O Box 23536
Phone:
+256 414 253260
Email:
office.uganda@csr-company.com
China
Office:
Shanghai
Address:
738 Dongfang Road, Yu An Building, Room 17-16, 200122 Shanghai, China
Phone:
+86 21 5237 7387 Ext: 808
Email:
office.china@csr-company.com
India
Office:
Mumbai
Address:
601, 6th Floor, Green Escape Technocity, Plot No. X4/5 A, TTC Industrial Area, Mahape, Mumbai- 400701, India
Email:
office.india@csr-company.com
Indonesia
Office:
Jakarta
Address:
Trilogi University Campus, Jakarta, Indonesia
Phone:
+62-21-70901528
Email:
office.indonesia@csr-company.com
Malaysia
Office:
Petaling Jaya
Address:
W503A, West Wing, Metropolitan Square, Jalan PJU 8/1, Damansara Perdana, 47820, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.
Phone:
+603 77313259
Email:
office.malaysia@csr-company.com
South Korea
Office:
Seoul
Address:
4fl. Sangnok Bldg. #701,Yeoksam-Dong, Gangnam-Gu, Seoul, 135-706, Korea
Email:
office.south-korea@csr-company.com
Vietnam
Office:
Hanoi, Vietnam
Email:
office.vietnam@csr-company.com
Vietnam
Office:
Hanoi, Vietnam
Email:
office.vietnam@csr-company.com
Mexico
Office:
Monterrey
Phone:
8115000072
Email:
office.mexico@csr-company.com